Staff Directory

Maqbool Ahmad khan
Designation: OIC Library
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: oic_library@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Mehvish Ara
Designation: Chief Librarian
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: mehvish_ara@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Bushra Aslam
Designation: Librarian
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: bushra_aslam@cmhlahore.edu.pk


M.Rashid Aslam
Designation: Librarian
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: rashid_aslam@cmhlahore.edu.pk


M. Umar Waseem
Designation: Librarian
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: umar_waseem@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Muhammad Azam
Designation: Library Assistant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: muhammad_azam@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Abdur Razzaq
Designation: Library Assistant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: abdul_razzaq@cmhlahore.edu.pk


M. Shahid Qamar
Designation: Library Assistant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: muhammad_shahid@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Uzair Hassan
Designation: Library Assistant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426
Email: uzair_hassan@cmhlahore.edu.pk


Aziz Muhammad
Designation: Library Attendant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426


Adnan Abbas
Designation: Library Attendant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426


Fahad Abdul Razzaq
Designation: Library Attendant
Phone: +92 42-36605550 Ext. 426